About NSWRA /
Annual Reports . . .



Most of the forms and newsletters you can download from this site are in Adobe 'PDF' format.

To read them you need the Adobe Acrobat Reader.



Annual General Meeting 2004

The AGM of the NSW Rogaining Association inc was held at the 2004 Hills District Metrogaine Sunday 21st February 2004. Approximately 150 members were present.

Business included ..

The following people were elected to the Committee for 2004:

President  Mike Hotchkis
Treasurer Tony Maloney
Secretary Alan Mansfield
Public Officer Julian Ledger
Newsletter Editor Julie Bacon
ARA Representative Alan Mansfield
Volunteer Coordinator Phillip Groom
Membership Secretary Ian Almond
Safety Officer Richard Sage
Webmaster Graeme Cooper

The following positions Vice-President, Event Manager, Equipment Officer, Publicity Coordinator and two General Committee members did not receive any nominations and remained unfilled at the conclusion of the meeting: